Advisory Board Members

Candace Hintenach - President Connie Shingleton - 1st Vice President Laurene Harris - 2nd Vice President Dr. Joe Fink - Secretary Paul LaPierre - Treasurer Jill Lythgoe - Senior Board Member Margie Magistro - Senior Board Member Dusty Olson - Board Member Rob Shingleton - Board Member Cecilia Kahle - Board Member and Office Manager Fred and Marcella Kramer - Board Members Sylvia Munoz - Member

Deacon Tom Tynan - Spiritual and Board Advisor